

Draft Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held at 7.30 pm on Tuesday 10th May 2022 at the Village Hall, Shotteswell.

Present were: Cllrs Faulkner (Chair), J Burgess, V Ingram (Clerk), B Zammett, Cllr Mills (WCC), Cllr Feilding (SDC)

Apologies: Cllr Pearson

Members of the Public: 2 Mr Nell & Mrs Clark

Declaration of Interest: None

The Chairman welcomed everyone to the meeting.

Election of Officers:

It was proposed by Cllr Burgess and Seconded by Cllr Zammett that Cllr Faulkner be proposed as Chairman. Cllr Faulkner accepted the nomination and was elected as Chair.

It was proposed by Cllr Burgess and Seconded by Cllr Zammett that Cllr Pearson act as Vice-Chairman. Cllr Pearson was not present to accept the nomination but will be asked if he is happy to stand.

It was proposed by Cllr Faulkner and Seconded by Cllr Burgess that Cllr Ingram be nominated as Clerk

Minutes of the previous meeting

These having been previously circulated were approved and signed as a correct record. Proposed by Cllr Burgess, Seconded by Cllr Zammett.

Matters Arising: None

Questions from the Public: None

Meeting Closed at 7.32pm